Kane County Bar Foundation 2015-2016 Board of Directors

Halle Cox
President
Phone:  630-406-7126
Fax:  630-587-8741
E-Mail:  coxhalle@co.kane.il.us

Inez Toledo
Vice President
Phone:  312-793-5900
E-Mail:  ineztoledo@yahoo.com

Katie Doyen
Secretary
Phone:  630-232-3500
Fax:  630-232-6508
E-Mail: doyenkathleen@co.kane.il.us 

Ed Brooks
Treasurer
Phone:  630-377-1106 ext. 701
Fax:  630-388-74519
E-Mail:  ebrooks@dhjj.com

Vincent Mancini
General Counsel
Phone:  630-654-0045
Fax:  630-654-0150
E-Mail:  VMancini@eklwilliams.com

Jan Wade
Executive Director
Phone: (630) 762-1915
Fax:  (630) 762-9395
E-Mail: director@kanecountybar.org

Catherine D. Battista
Director
Phone:  847-628-8305
Fax:  847-628-8313
E-Mail:  cat@argentolaw.com

Elizabeth Berrones
Director
Phone:  630-906-0144
Fax:  630-906-0147
E-Mail:  eberrones@gillawgroup.com

Kirsten Casas
Director
Phone:  630-264-2626
Fax:  630-264-2727
E-Mail:  kc@auroralawfirm.com

Thomas W. Hansen
Director
Phone:  630-563-7920
Fax:  630-853-5909
E-Mail:  thansen@bankstcharles.com

Dewey Hollingsworth
Director
Phone:  630-701-1700
Fax:  630-701-1704
E-Mail:  dewey@hollingsworthlaw.net

Daniel F. Klenke
Director
Phone:  630-896-1020
Fax:  630-892-7184
E-Mail:  dfklaw@sbcglobal.net

Gregory C. Maksimuk
Director
Phone:  630-784-7403
Fax:  630-665-6082
E-Mail:  gmaksimuk@sdflaw.com

Catherine Malesky Lenert
Director
Phone:  630-801-9699
Fax:  630-801-9715
E-Mail:  cel@mickeywilson.com

Tina Miller
Director
Phone:  630-578-5810
Fax:  630-938-7611
E-Mail:  tina@tinamillerlaw.com

Honorable William J. Parkhurst
Director
Phone:  630-232-3440
E-Mail:  parkhurstbill@co.kane.il.us
 
Susan W. Rogaliner

Director
Phone:  630-513-1116
Fax:  630-513-1117
E-Mail:  srogalinerlaw@att.net

For more information, please contact Jan Wade, Executive Director, at 630-762-1915 or director@kanecountybar.org.

Back to Bar Foundation