2014-2015 Board of Directors

Michael C. Doyen

President
Phone:  (847) 742-1642
Fax:  (847) 742-1676
E-Mail:  mdoyen@chapskilaw.com

Halle Cox
Secretary
Phone:  (630) 406-7126
Fax:  (630) 587-8741
E-Mail:  coxhalle@co.kane.il.us

Gary L. Meade
Treasurer
Phone:  (630) 377-2550
Fax:  (630) 377-2214
E-Mail:  gmeade@muellerconsulting.com

Jan Wade
Executive Director
Phone: (630) 762-1915
Fax:  (630) 762-9395
E-Mail: director@kanecountybar.org

Elizabeth Berrones
Director
Phone:  (630) 906-0144
Fax:  (630) 906-0147
E-Mail:  eberrones@gillawgroup.com

Kirsten Casas
Director
Phone:  (630) 264-2626
Fax:  (630) 264-2727
E-Mail:  kc@auroralawfirm.com

Katie Doyen
Director
Phone:  (630) 232-3500
Fax:  (630) 232-6508
E-Mail:  katie.doyen@gmail.com

Dean Frieders
Director
Phone:  (630) 292-4023
Fax:  (815) 346-2609
E-Mail:  dean@frieders.com

Thomas W. Hansen
Director
Phone:  (630) 563-7920
Fax:  (630) 853-5909
E-Mail:  thansen@bankstcharles.com

Dewey Hollingsworth
Director
Phone:  (630) 701-1700
Fax:  (630) 701-1704
E-Mail:  dewey@hollingsworthlaw.net

Daniel F. Klenke
Director
Phone:  (630) 896-1020
Fax:  (630) 892-7184
E-Mail:  dfklaw@sbcglobal.net

Catherine Malesky Lenert
Director
Phone:  (630) 801-9699
Fax:  (630) 801-9715
E-Mail:  cel@mickeywilson.com

Tina Miller
Director
Phone:  (630) 578-5810
Fax:  (630) 938-7611
E-Mail:  tina@tinamillerlaw.com

Honorable William J. Parkhurst
Director
Phone:  (630) 232-3440
E-Mail:  parkhurstbill@co.kane.il.us
 
Susan W. Rogaliner

Director
Phone:  (630) 513-1116
Fax:  (630) 513-1117
E-Mail:  srogalinerlaw@att.net

Inez Toledo
Director
Phone:  (312) 793-5900
E-Mail:  ineztoledo@yahoo.com

For more information, please contact Jan Wade, Executive Director, at (630) 762-1915 or director@kanecountybar.org.

Back to Bar Foundation