2013-2014 Board of Directors

Michael C. Doyen
President
Phone:  (847) 742-1642
Fax:  (847) 742-1676
E-Mail:  mdoyen@chapskilaw.com

Halle Cox
Secretary
Phone:  (630) 406-7126
Fax:  (630) 587-8741
E-Mail:  coxhalle@co.kane.il.us

Gary L. Meade
Treasurer
Phone:  (630) 377-2550
Fax:  (630) 377-2214
E-Mail:  gmeade@muellerconsulting.com

Catherine Malesky Lenert
General Counsel
Phone:  (630) 801-9699
Fax:  (630) 801-9715
E-Mail:  cem@mickeywilson.com

Jan Wade
Executive Director
Phone: (630) 762-1915
Fax:  (630) 762-9395
E-Mail: director@kanecountybar.org

Gloria Bunce
Director
Phone:  (630) 444-3109
Fax:  (630) 232-4562
E-Mail:  gloriabunce@casakanecounty.org

Katie Doyen
Director
Phone:  (630) 232-3500
Fax:  (630) 232-6508
E-Mail:  katie.doyen@gmail.com

William Engerman
Director
Phone:  (630) 232-3500
Fax:  (630) 232-6508
E-Mail:  engermanbill@co.kane.il.us

Thomas W. Hansen
Director
Phone:  (630) 563-7920
Fax:  (630) 853-5909
E-Mail:  thansen@bankstcharles.com

Dewey Hollingsworth
Director
Phone:  (630) 701-1700
Fax:  (630) 701-1704
E-Mail:  dewey@hollingsworthlaw.net

Daniel F. Klenke
Director
Phone:  (630) 896-1020
Fax:  (630) 892-7184
E-Mail:  dfklaw@sbcglobal.net

 Tina Miller
Director
Phone:  (630) 578-5810
Fax:  (630) 938-7611
E-Mail:  tina@tinamillerlaw.com

Honorable William J. Parkhurst
Director
Phone:  (630) 232-3440
E-Mail:  parkhurstbill@co.kane.il.us
 
Susan W. Rogaliner

Director
Phone:  (630) 513-1116
Fax:  (630) 513-1117
E-Mail:  srogalinerlaw@att.net

Inez Toledo
Director
Phone:  (312) 793-5900
E-Mail:  ineztoledo@yahoo.com

Julio Cesar Valdez
Director
Phone:  (847) 888-4700
Fax:  (847) 888-4746
E-Mail:  attny_28yahoo.com

For more information, please contact Jan Wade, Executive Director, at (630) 762-1915 or director@kanecountybar.org.

Back to Bar Foundation