2015-2016 Board of Managers

Gregory Maksimuk
President
Phone:  (630) 784-7406
Fax:  (630) 665-6082
E-Mail:  gmaksimuk@sdflaw.com

Lawrence W. Lobb
Vice-President
Phone:  (630) 406-5440
Fax:  (630) 406-6179
E-Mail:  lwl@batavialaw.com

Carolyn D. Jansons
Secretary-Treasurer
Phone:  (630) 406-5440
Fax:  (630) 406-6179
E-Mail:  cdj@batavialaw.com

Dean M. Frieders
Immediate Past President
Phone:  (630) 292-4023
Fax:  (815) 346-2609
E-Mail:  dean@frieders.com

Joshua B. Rosenzweig
General Counsel
Phone:  (630) 859-3300
Fax:  (630) 859-3375
E-Mail:  jrosenzweig@cdhlawgroup.com

Elizabeth Berrones
Director
Phone:  (630) 906-0144
Fax:  (630) 906-0147
E-Mail:  eberrones@gillawgroup.com

Kathleen R. Doyen
Director
Phone:  (630) 232-3500
Fax:  (630) 208-6508
E-Mail:  doyenkathleen@co.kane.il.us

Lindsay Hatzis
Director
Phone:  (630) 208-5320
Fax:  (630) 208-5168
E-Mail:  hatzislindsay@co.kane.il.us

Alice Sackett Henrikson
Director
Phone:  (815) 895-2131
Fax:  (815) 895-7062
E-Mail:  AHenrikson@rturnerlaw.com

Scott G. Richmond
Director
Phone:  (847) 695-2400
Fax:  (847) 695-2401
E-Mail:  sgr@attorneys-illinois.com

Daniel R. Whiston
Director
Phone:  (630) 587-7910
Fax:  (630) 587-7960
E-Mail:  dwhiston@salawus.com

Back to About KCBA